Organisation

Ledning
Lars Johansson
Tel. +46 70 578 41 48
lasse@halssila.se

Mathias Kilsvik
Tel. +46 70 770 14 64
mathias@halssila.se

Platschef
Richard Kungsberger
Tel. +46 70 576 71 09
richard@halssila.se

Administration
Carolina Karnberger
Tel. +46 70 226 89 78
carolina@halssila.se

​​​​​Inköp / Logistik
Daniel Liedström
Tel. +46 76 311 78 71
daniel@halssila.se




 

Arbetsledare / Bygg
Munib Krak
Tel. +46 70 453 02 25
munib@halssila.se

Montörer
Marcus Saarväli
Tel. +46 70 393 44 80
marcus@halssila.se

Hannes Wiklund
Tel. +46 70 330 88 91
hannes@halssila.se

Mudar Alomar
Tel. +46 70 302 51 29
mudar@halssila.se
 


Halssila Bygg & Entreprenad AB
Halssila Golv & Kakel AB

Besöksadress samt postadress:

Idrottsvägen 33
702 32 Örebro

Tel: 019 - 19 00 90 (mån-fre 08.00-17.00)
Central E-post: info@halssila.se

Fakturamail Halssila Bygg & Entreprenad AB
faktura@halssila.se

Fakturamail Halssila Golv & Kakel AB
fakturagk@halssila.se